WebBanner 918x114-1

The RI Flower Show Marketplace Vendors

Below is a partial list of our vendors for 2015. Please note, booth numbers and names are subject to change without notice.

Booth Marketplace Vendor Location Website
737 Addie's Trinkets Delmar, NY  
416 Aerus East Providence, RI  
400 American Deer Proofing West Kingston, RI www.deerproofing.com
800 Annie B's Farm, LLC Cumberland, RI www.anniebsfarm.com
730 Babytoes Clothing Phoenicia, NY  www.babytoes.com 
719 Barnes & Noble Bookstore Warwick, RI  www.bn.com  
13 Beaded Creations Peabody, MA www.beadedcreations.org
724 Beez by Scranton Coventry, CT  www.beezbyscranton.com  
24 Bill Chisholm Fine Arts Somerville, MA   www.billchisholm.com
426

Carol's Scents N' Soaps

Lords Valley, PA  www.scentsandsoaps.com
622 CristinaJewels North Smithfield, RI  
434 Cutco Cutlery Olean, NY  www.cutco.com
22 Design of Mine Gloucester, MA  www.designofmine.biz
2 Freshlysewn Cranston, RI  www.freshlysewn.etsy.com 
815 Gourmet Creations Whitehouse Station, NJ  www.gourmetcreations.net
734 Greg's Antiques & Garden Cincinatti, OH www.gregsantiques.com
200 Grown For You Old Saybrook, CT  
14 Handel Silver & Goldsmith Rockport, MA   
814 Henderson Studio Sharon, MA   
7 Janette's Designs Mansfield, MA  
10 JMF DeZigns North Attleboro, MA   
111 Kaya's Kloset Brookline, MA  www.kayaskloset.com
316 Kitchen Magic Bloomsbury, NJ  www.kitchenmagic.com
16 LaCigale Mt. Gretna, PA www.lacigale-usa.com
736 Lamore Lumber Deerfield, MA www.post-beam.com
401 Lynne Pulhalla Studios N. Attleboro, MA www.pulhallastudios.com
220 M & D Fine Jewelry North Dighton, MA www.mdfinejewelry.com
308 Maplecrest Lilies Charlton, MA www.maplecrestlilies.com
534 Marshall's Magnetic Jewelry Gilford, NH www.marshallsmagneticjewelry.com
604 Merriweathers  LaGrangeville, NY  www.merriweathers.com 
9 Nancy Basler Knits Yarmouth, MA  www.nancybaslerknits.com
424 Nectar of the Vine Burton, OH  www.nectarofthevine.net
417 NEWPRO Woburn, MA  www.newpro.com 
636 Nick Ieronimo Landscaping Supplies Middleboro, MA www.mulchbynick.com
720 On the Avenue Marketing - NY Times Weston, MA www.ontheavenuemarketing.com
723 Pella Windows and Doors Fall River, MA www.gopella.com
405

Rachel's Jewelry

Waterbury, VT www.ragjewelry.com
336 Rescom Exteriors Auburn, MA  www.iwantnewwindows.com 
D Rhode Island Rose Society East Providence, RI www.rirs.org
G RI Water Lady West Kingston, RI  www.riwaterlady.com
713 RIHI Warwick, RI  www.rihi.com 
700 Ripple Pottery LLC Rumney, NH www.ripplepottery.com
708 Sales R Us Inc. Clearwater, FL www.ultrabalm.com
511 Scentsy Wickless Candles Windham, ME  
324 Softtub Osuego, IL www.softubs.com
631 Steve Stamas Designs Lexington, MA www.stevestamas.com  
701 Sunny Window Auburndale, MA  www.sunnywindow.com
17 Susan Pillay Designs New York, NY www.susanpillay.com
236 The Crimson Lion Westfield, MA www.thecrimsonlion.com
11 The Republic of Art North Attleboro, MA  
521 TLC Promotions/The Natural Way Nail Care Garner, NC www.thenaturalwaynailcare.com
726 Touch of Purple Kenneth City, FL www.purplecleaner.com
23 U.S. Sportswear Cranston, RI www.u-s-sportswear.com
E URI/Master Gardener Association Kingston, RI www.urimastergardeners.org
603 Wooden Expression N. Attleboro, MA www.woodenexpression.com
739 Yan Yan Flushing, NY