918 x 114 NE Flower Show

The RI Flower Show Marketplace Vendors

Below is a partial list of our vendors for 2014. Please note, booth numbers and names are subject to change without notice.

Booth Marketplace Vendor Location Website
501 A Piece of Paradise Exeter, RI www.apieceofparadise.com
121 AAA Southern New England Providence, RI www.aaasne.com
727 Addie's Trinkets Delmar, NY
100 All Island Landscape, Inc. Postsmouth, RI  www.allislandlandscape.com    
402 American Deer Proofing West Kingston, RI www.deerproofing.com
712 AniArt Warwick, RI
800 Annie B's Farm, LLC Cumberland, RI www.anniebsfarm.com
210 Audobon Society of RI Smithfield, RI http://www.asri.org/
728 Babytoes Clothing Phoenicia, NY  www.babytoes.com 
721  Barnes & Noble Bookstore Warwick, RI  www.bn.com  
418 Baystate Structures Bellingham, MA   
13 Beaded Creations Peabody, MA www.beadedcreations.org
400 Beautiful Fence Weymouth, MA www.beautifulfence.com
724 Beez by Scranton Coventry, CT  www.beezbyscranton.com  
310 Benny's Esmond, RI  www.hellobennys.com 
519 Big Skinny Wallets Cortlandt Manor, NY  www.bigskinny.net
24 Bill Chisholm Fine Arts Somerville, MA   www.billchisholm.com
406 Bizzy Bee Pussywillow Soldiers Grove, WI  www.bizzybeewillow.com
235

Cape Cod Leather

Fishkill, NY  www.capecodleather.com 
331

Care Free Homes, Inc.

Fairhaven, MA  www.carefreehomescompany.com 
426

Carol's Scents N' Soaps

Lords Valley, PA  www.scentsandsoaps.com
18 Caryn's Corner Quincy, MA  www.carynscornerquincy.com 
304 Central Nurseries Inc. Johnston, RI  www.centralnurseries.com
530 Champion Windows of RI Coventry, RI www.championwindows.com
536 Clear Channel Media & Entertainment Providence, RI  www.clearchannel.com 
535 Click It Hot Packs Dearborn Heights, MI www.clickithotpacks.com 
506 Corry Enterprises - Hip Klip Pottstown, PA  www.corryscoolstuff.com 
401 Corry Enterprises - Water Marbles Pottstown, PA  www.corryscoolstuff.com 
20 Creative Works International Attleboro Falls, MA www.creativeworks4u.com
527 Culligan Water West Warwick, RI www.culliganwater.com
131 Culture Shock/Airchair Cohocton, NY  www.airchair.net 
434 Cutco Cutlery Olean, NY  www.cutco.com
625 Dansko by Alexanders Cranston, RI  www.alexandersuniforms.com
307 Daylight Savings LLC Lexington, MA  www.daylightsavingsllc.com
22 Design of Mine Gloucester, MA  www.designofmine.biz
427 Designs by Sandra Lexington, MA 
217 Dr. Dandelion Portland, ME www.drdandelion.com
4 Earth Inspired Clay Works Fall River, MA  brengaudette.wix.com/ www.wix.combrengaudette
326 Event Sales - Infinity Lights Twin Falls, ID  www.infinitylights.com
610 Event Sales - The Vertical Garden Twin Falls, ID  www.theverticalgarden.com 
21 Forster Studio Catskill, NY  facebook.com/forsterstudio  
2 Freshlysewn Cranston, RI  www.freshlysewn.etsy.com 
209 GO Garden Green Planters Tiverton, RI www.gogardengreenplanters.com
815 Gourmet Creations Whitehouse Station, NJ  www.gourmetcreations.net
213 Gourmet Oils & Vinegars of NE Center Barnstead, NH  www.bistroblends.com
408 Great Day Improvements Taunton, MA  www.greatdayimprovements.com 
205 GreenWorks Lawn Service East Providence, RI www.greenworkslawns.com
729 Greg's Antiques & Garden Cincinatti, OH www.gregsantiques.com
634 Gutter Shell of New England Medford, MA  www.guttershellne.com
207 Halladay's Harvest Barn Bellows Falls, VT www.halladays.com
14 Handel Silver & Goldsmith Rockport, MA 
623 Happy Hatter Wayne, NJ 
808 Henderson Studio Sharon, MA   
518 Ideal Products USA Fort Lauderdale, FL  www.idealproductsusa.com
201 J & J Materials Corp. Rehoboth, MA  www.jjmaterials.com
7 Janette's Designs Mansfield, MA 
206 Jerry Fritz's Linden Hill Gardens Ottsville, PA  www.lindenhillgardens.com
10 JMF DeZigns North Attleboro, MA 
1 K & T Jewelry & Associates Lincoln, RI 
109 Kaya's Kloset Brookline, MA  www.kayaskloset.com
316 Kitchen Magic Bloomsbury, NJ  www.kitchenmagic.com
16 LaCigale Mt. Gretna, PA www.lacigale-usa.com
412 Lakonia Greek Products LLC Saco, ME 
736 Lamore Lumber Deerfield, MA www.post-beam.com
714 Lindsey Epstein Pottery, LLC Rehoboth, MA  www.crystallinehorse.com 
15 Lorelei's Wilmington, MA   
403 Lynne Pulhalla Studios N. Attleboro, MA www.pulhallastudios.com
216 M. Pearl LLC North Kingstown, RI www.mpearl.com
514 Marketing Werks/Verizon FiOS New York, NY www.verizon.com/enjoyFiOS
534 Marshall's Magnetic Jewelry Gilford, NH www.marshallsmagneticjewelry.com
208 Martin Artistic Stone LLC Cranston, RI  www.martinartisticstone.com 
322 Massaging Insoles by JVS Tech Brick, NJ  www.massaginginsoles.com 
607 Merriweathers  LaGrangeville, NY  www.merriweathers.com 
715 Moriarty's Fence Company Warwick, RI www.moriartysfence.com 
215 Muddy Mary's Gourmet Inc. Westwood, MA  www.muddymarys.com 
327 NameMe Company Latrobe, PA  www.namemecompany.com 
9 Nancy Basler Knits Yarmouth, MA  www.nancybaslerknits.com
424 Nectar of the Vine Burton, OH  www.nectarofthevine.net
324 New England Shea Butter LLC Bristol, CT  www.nesheabutter.com 
415 NEWPRO Woburn, MA  www.newpro.com 
3 Oddgirl Enterprises Hamilton, NJ  www.lovelightlanterns.com 
335 OMG Int'l/Thunder Head Shower Head Pawtucket, RI  www.omgretail.com 
413 OMG Int'l/PVA Mop, Rhythm Touch Pawtucket, RI  www.omgretail.com 
433 OMG Int'l/Garlic Grater/Herb Mill Pawtucket, RI  www.omgretail.com 
509 OMG Int'l/Hose Nozzle/X-Hose Pawtucket, RI www.omgretail.com 
529 OMG Int'l/Bamboo Pillow Pawtucket, RI  www.omgretail.com 
615 OMG Int'l/Flameless Candles Pawtucket, RI  www.omgretail.com 
722 OMG Int'l/Stretchy Lids/Steam Mop Pawtucket, RI www.omgretail.com
725 On the Avenue Marketing - NY Times Weston, MA www.ontheavenuemarketing.com
323 Owens Corning Canton, MA www.ocboston.com 
524 Paradise Outdoor Living Orlando, FL  www.paradise2u.com 
723B Pella Windows and Doors Fall River, MA www.gopella.com
204 Peony's Envy Bernardsville, NJ www.peonysenvy.com

602

Plantasia Interiors Inc. Seekonk, MA  www.plantasiainteriors.com 

228

Pondside Promotions/Sheets Lisbon, CT 

315

Pondside Promotions/Steam Mop/Micor Fibre Mop Lisbon, CT

407

Pondside Promotions//Patio Pillow Lisbon, CT

517

Pondside Promotions/Grill Mat Liston, CT 

617

Pondside Promotions/Moonglow Lisbon, CT
308

Porous Pave Northeast/Fourth Generation Nursery

Mendon, MA  www.fngsales.com  
117

Power Home Remodeling Group

Marlborough, MA www.powerhrg.com
105

Rachel's Jewelry

Waterbury, VT www.ragjewelry.com
520 Renewal by Andersen Lincoln, RI   
332 Rescom Exteriors Auburn, MA  www.iwantnewwindows.com 
I Rhode Island Fruit Growers Association Cumberland, RI www.rifruitgrowers.org
202 Rhode Island Horticultural Society Providence, RI www.rihorticulturalsociety.org
D Rhode Island Rose Society East Providence, RI www.rirs.org
G RI Water Lady West Kingston, RI  www.riwaterlady.com
H Ribbons to Remember Foundation Cotuit, MA  www.ribbonstoremember.org 
301 Riccemento, LLC Italian Stone Products Johnston, RI  www.italianstoneproducts.com 
711 RIHI Warwick, RI  www.rihi.com 
704 Ripple Pottery LLC Rumney, NH www.ripplepottery.com
202 Roger Williams Botanical Center Conservancy Providence, RI
107 S Designs Brewer, ME www.facebook.com/giftwarebysdesigns
708 Sales R Us Inc. Clearwater, FL www.ultrabalm.com
511 Scentsy Wickless Candles Windham, ME
416 Simply Safer Lawn Care, Inc. Wrentham, MA www.saferlawns.com
320 Softtub Osuego, IL www.softubs.com
529 Something New Jewelry Cleaner Locust Grove, VA
211  Sparkes Clothing & Accessories Medford, MA 
614 Sportula Burlington, NJ
716 Stems Vases Shohola, PA www.stemsvases.com
629 Steve Stamas Designs Lexington, MA www.stevestamas.com  
302 Studgrabbers/Maplecrest Lilies Charlton, MA www.maplecrestlilies.com
5 Studio - A Glass Blowing Lakeville, MA
701 Sunny Window Auburndale, MA  www.sunnywindow.com
17 Susan Pillay Designs New York, NY www.susanpillay.com
305 Symmetry Tile Works Epping, NH www.symmetrytilenh.com
12 The Crafty Peddler  Worcester, MA   
234 The Crimson Lion Westfield, MA www.thecrimsonlion.com
11 The Republic of Art North Attleboro, MA
314 The Terra Latch Phoenixville, PA www.theterralatch.com
619 TLC Promotions/The Natural Way Nail Care Garner, NC www.thenaturalwaynailcare.com
608 Tommy Conch Designs Milford, CT
726 Touch of Purple Kenneth City, FL www.purplecleaner.com
23 U.S. Sportswear Cranston, RI www.u-s-sportswear.com
306 Unique Bulbs Indiannapolis, IN   
E URI/Master Gardener Association Kingston, RI www.urimastergardeners.org
A USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Services Warwick, RI  www.nrcs.usda.gov 
409 Water Filter Company North Kingstown, RI www.waterfiltercompany.com
321 Wick-It Cool Candles  Weare, NH  www.wickitcoolcandles.com 
431 Window World RI Warwick, RI www.windowworldri.com
19 Windows by Lisa Kittery Point, ME   
603 Wooden Expression N. Attleboro, MA www.woodenexpression.com
821 Yan Yan Flushing, NY
500 Yardworks, Inc. Wariwck, RI www.yardworksinc.com 
218 Yogibo LLC Nashua, NH  www.yogibo.com