Web Banner 918 x 114 2

The RI Flower Show Marketplace Vendors

Below is a partial list of our vendors for 2016. Please note, booth numbers and names are subject to change without notice.

Booth Marketplace Vendor Location Website
       
308 A Taste of Turkey Bedminster, NJ www.atasteofturkey.net
117 AAA Northeast Providence, RI www.aaa.com
221 Abri Marblehead, MA www.abrionline.com
737 Addie's Trinkets Delmar, NY  
22 Amy's Creations Newbury, MA  
301 Annie B's Farm, LLC Cumberland, RI www.anniebsfarm.com
411 Art and Soul South Grafton, MA www.artandsoulbylinda.com 
716 Australian Country Outfitters LLC Saratoga Springs, NY www.outbacksurvivalgear.com
730 Babytoes Clothing Phoenicia, NY www.babytoes.com
719 Barnes & Noble Bookstore Warwick, RI  www.bn.com  
13 Beaded Creations Peabody, MA www.beadedcreations.org
513 Big Skinny Wallets Cortlandt Manor, NY www.bigskinny.net
101 Brady Built Sunrooms Auburn, MA  
421

Carol's Scents N' Soaps

Lords Valley, PA  www.scentsnsoaps.com
18 Caryn's Corner Quincy, MA www.carynscornerquincy.com
121 Casanova Remodeling LLC Plymouth, CT www.casanovaremodeling.com
304 Central Nurseries Inc. Johnston, RI www.centralnurseries.com
538 Chelsea Fire Hot Sauce, LLC Chelsea, MA www.chelseafirehotsauce.com
822 Click Heat Inc. Leonardtown, MD www.clickheat.us
613 Conway Tours Cumberland, RI www.conwaytours.com
510 Cox Communications West Warwick, RI www.cox.com
622 CristinaJewels North Smithfield, RI  
131 Culture Shock Airchair Cohocton, NY www.airchair.net
434 Cutco Cutlery Olean, NY  www.cutco.com
625 Dansko's by Alexander Cranston, RI www.alexandersuniforms.com
214 Design of Mine Gloucester, MA  www.thefluttershawl.com 
309 DinnerWear Jewelry Franklin, MA www.dinnerwearjewelry.com
21 Earth Inspired Clay Works Fall River, MA  
4 Ellen Howard Handmade Pawlet, VT  
404 Fruition Seeds Naples, NY www.fruitionseeds.com
2 Funky Bijoux Barrington, RI  
B Girls Scouts of SNE Scituate, RI  
815 Gourmet Creations Whitehouse Station, NJ  www.gourmetcreations.net
410 Great Day Improvements Taunton, MA www.greatdayimprovements.com
734 Greg's Antiques & Garden Latonia, KY www.gregsantiques.com
14 Handel Silver & Goldsmith Rockport, MA   
5 Handmade Soaps Salves & Balms North Dartmouth, MA www.handmadesoap4me.com
636 Happy Hatter Wayne, NJ  
812 Henderson Studio Sharon, MA   
620 Ideal Jewelry Flemington, NJ  www.myidealjewelry.com
321 Island Jewelry Attleboro, MA  
201 J & J Materials Rehoboth, MA 02769 www.jjmaterials.com
7 Janette's Designs Mansfield, MA  
400 Jordan's Jungle Providence, RI www.jordansjungle.net
215 Karol Peralta Jewelry Salem, MA www.karolperaltajewelry.com
111 Kaya's Kloset Brookline, MA  www.kayaskloset.com
320 Kitchen Magic Bloomsbury, NJ  www.kitchenmagic.com
605 L & R Flagpoles Peru, NY www.lrenterprises-flagpoles.com
16 LaCigale Mt. Gretna, PA www.lacigale-usa.com
8 Lakonia Greek Products Saco, ME www.lakoniagreekproducts.com
638 Lamore Lumber Deerfield, MA www.post-beam.com
226 LeafFilter North of Massachusetts, Inc. Hudson, OH www.leaffilter.com
11 Lotus Life Designs Warwick, RI www.lotuslifedesigns.com
212 M Pearl LLC North Kingstown, RI www.showroom.mpearl.net
300 Maplecrest Lilies Charlton, MA www.maplecrestlilies.com
217 Massaging Insoles Brick, ND www.massaginginsoles.com
24 Miniature Picnic Tables Freehold, NJ  
310 Minuteman Seamless Hudson, MA  
227 Moonworks Woonsocket, RI www.moonworkshome.com
327 NameMe Company Latrobe, PA www.namemecompany.com
328 New England Shea Butter LLC Bristol, CT www.nesheabutter.com
417 NEWPRO Woburn, MA www.newpro.com
422 On the Avenue Marketing - Boston Globe Waltham, MA www.ontheavenuemarketing.com
723 Pella Windows and Doors Fall River, MA www.gopella.com
109 Pink Cloud Gallery Sharon, CT www.pinkcloud.com
509 Pondside Promotions - Grill Mat Lisbon, CT  
709 Pondside Promotions - Bamboo Pillows Lisbon, CT  
720 Pondside Promotions - Steam Mop Liston, CT  
516

Pondside Promotions - Garlic Grater

Lisbon, CT  
616 Pondside Promotions - Mud Mat Lisbon, CT  
208 Power Home Remodeling Group Waltham, MA www.powerhrg.com
305

Rachel's Jewelry

Waterbury, VT www.ragjewelry.com
621 Renewal by Andersen Lincoln, RI www.renewalbyandersennow.com
336 Rescom Exteriors Auburn, MA  www.iwantnewwindows.com 
D Rhode Island Rose Society East Providence, RI www.rirs.org
302 RI Artisan Birdhouse Pawtucket, RI www.facebook.com/ri.artisanbirdhouse
713 RIHI Warwick, RI  www.rihi.com 
608 S Designs Brewer, ME www.giftwarebysdesigns.com
708 Sales R Us Inc. Clearwater, FL www.ultrabalm.net
705 Shibumi Silks Wallingford, CT facebook.com/shibumi.silks
22 Slate Expectations Old Lyme, CT www.slateexpectations.com
324 Softtub Osuego, IL www.softub.com
508 Solar City San Mateo, CA www.solarcity.com
631 Steve Stamas Designs Lexington, MA www.stevestamas.com  
701 Sunny Window Auburndale, MA  www.sunnywindow.com
28 Superview Handmade Embroidery Arts Depew, NY  
17 Susan Pillay Designs New York, NY www.susanpillay.com
315 Switch Art National City, CA  
303 Teaberry Gardens Foster, RI  
236 The Crimson Lion Westfield, MA www.thecrimsonlion.com
821 The JMC Leather Company Foxboro, MA  
509 The Vertical Garden / EVENT SALES Twin Falls, ID www.theverticalgarden.com
200 The Silk-Worm Florist Hyannis, MA www.thesilkwormflorist.com
726 Touch of Purple Kenneth City, FL www.purplecleaner.com
23 U.S. Sportswear Cranston, RI  
800 Vermont Cedar Chair Company Hardwick, VT www.vermontchairs.com
323 Wick-It Cool Candles Weare, NH www.wickitcoolcandles.com
19 Windows by Lisa Kittery Point, ME www.windowsbylisa.blogspot.com
617 Wozz! Kitchen Creations Bethlehem, NH www.wozzkitchencreations.com
739 Yan Yan Flushing, NY  
20 B York Stained Glass Monkey Arts Warwick, RI